SpaceRef - Calendar of Events - Add Your Event



Aviation Week Webinar: Return of U.S. Human Orbital Flight

Date: Tuesday, May 12, 2020

Location: US,

As NASA and SpaceX prepare to launch astronauts into orbit from the U.S. for the first time since the space shuttle ended, join our complimentary interactive webinar featuring four icons of human spaceflight for an hour-long discussion about what's changed in the last decade, what’s still essential and what human spaceflight may develop into in the future. 11:00 EDT / 16:00 BST / 17:00 CEST Panelists: Wayne Hayle, Director of Human Spaceflight for Special Aerospace Services Mike Moses, President, Virgin Galactic Peggy Whitson, former NASA astronaut Pam Melroy, former NASA astronaut and now CEO of Melroy & Hollett Technology Moderators: Irene Klotz, Space Editor, Aviation Week Network

Register

Web Site Address: https://register.gotowebinar.com/register/5662067475327895568

* Add Your Event *

 Calendar of Events RSS Feed





Fatal error: Call to a member function close() on a non-object in /var/www/spaceref/calendar/calendar.html on line 420