Space Shuttle Mission Status News




Mission Press Releases

  • NASA Announces Shuttle Prelaunch Events and Countdown Details
    NASA HQ - Tuesday, March 4, 2008
    Posted on: 3/4/2008 4:35:14 PM PDT

  • NASA Sets Interviews With Flight Director for Next Shuttle Mission
    - Monday, March 3, 2008
    Posted on: 3/3/2008 7:50:32 PM PDT

  • NASA Gives "Go" for Space Shuttle Launch on March 11
    Kennedy Space Center - Friday, February 29, 2008
    Posted on: 2/29/2008 11:04:40 AM PDT

  • STS-120 Shuttle Crew to Visit NASA Headquarters, Available for Interviews
    NASA HQ - Saturday, February 23, 2008
    Posted on: 2/23/2008 6:19:47 AM PDT

  • NASA Announces News Conference on Status of Next Shuttle Launch
    NASA HQ - Friday, February 22, 2008
    Posted on: 2/22/2008 8:18:02 PM PDT

  • NASA's Space Shuttle Atlantis Set to Land Wednesday
    Kennedy Space Center - Monday, February 18, 2008
    Posted on: 2/18/2008 8:25:16 AM PDT

  • NASA Sets Atlantis, Space Station Crew News Conference
    NASA HQ - Friday, February 15, 2008
    Posted on: 2/15/2008 9:48:49 AM PDT

  • NASA Updates Shuttle Target Launch Dates
    NASA HQ - Thursday, February 14, 2008
    Posted on: 2/14/2008 2:18:58 PM PDT

  • NASA's Shuttle Atlantis Begins Mission to the Space Station
    - Friday, February 8, 2008
    Posted on: 2/8/2008 9:37:37 AM PDT

  • NASA Announces Shuttle Prelaunch Events and Countdown Details
    Kennedy Space Center - Friday, February 1, 2008
    Posted on: 2/1/2008 2:47:46 PM PDT

  • NASA Gives 'Go' For Space Shuttle Launch
    Kennedy Space Center - Wednesday, January 30, 2008
    Posted on: 1/30/2008 5:10:54 PM PDT

  • NASA Sets Media Credentials Deadlines for March Shuttle Flight
    Kennedy Space Center - Tuesday, January 29, 2008
    Posted on: 1/29/2008 8:32:12 PM PDT

  • NASA Sets Briefing With Next Station Crew, Spaceflight Participant
    NASA HQ - Friday, January 11, 2008
    Posted on: 1/11/2008 8:42:38 PM PDT

  • NASA Announces Space Shuttle Launch Targets
    NASA HQ - Friday, January 11, 2008
    Posted on: 1/11/2008 8:38:57 PM PDT

  • NASA to Hold Briefing Tuesday After Space Shuttle Fueling Test
    Johnson Space Center - Monday, December 17, 2007
    Posted on: 12/17/2007 5:35:01 PM PDT

  • Space Shuttle STS-120 Crew to Visit NASA Glenn's Plum Brook Station Dec. 17
    Glenn Research Center - Sunday, December 16, 2007
    Posted on: 12/16/2007 9:01:58 AM PDT

  • NASA Targets Space Shuttle Atlantis Launch On Jan. 10
    - Thursday, December 13, 2007
    Posted on: 12/13/2007 3:20:35 PM PDT

  • NASA Updates Media Accreditation Deadlines for Next Shuttle Mission
    Kennedy Space Center - Wednesday, December 12, 2007
    Posted on: 12/12/2007 5:51:28 PM PDT

  • NASA Announces Teleconference About Space Shuttle Launch Plan
    Johnson Space Center - Tuesday, December 11, 2007
    Posted on: 12/11/2007 7:01:10 AM PDT

  • NASA Targets Space Shuttle Atlantis Launch on Jan. 2
    Kennedy Space Center - Sunday, December 9, 2007
    Posted on: 12/9/2007 8:43:02 PM PDT

  • Mission Status Releases

  • NASA STS-131 Status Report #17 9 a.m. CDT Tuesday, April 13, 2010
    Johnson Space Center - April 13, 2010
    Posted on: 4/13/2010 11:36:58 AM PDT

  • NASA STS-131 Status Report #16 10 p.m. CDT Monday, April 12, 2010
    Johnson Space Center - April 13, 2010
    Posted on: 4/13/2010 11:36:33 AM PDT

  • NASA STS-131 Status Report #15 10:30 a.m. CDT Monday, April 12, 2010
    Johnson Space Center - April 12, 2010
    Posted on: 4/12/2010 11:59:23 AM PDT

  • NASA STS-131 Status Report #14 9 p.m. CDT Sunday, April 11, 2010
    Johnson Space Center - April 11, 2010
    Posted on: 4/11/2010 9:10:39 PM PDT

  • NASA STS-131 Status Report #13 8:15 a.m. CDT Sunday, April 11, 2010
    Johnson Space Center - April 11, 2010
    Posted on: 4/11/2010 9:10:10 PM PDT

  • NASA STS-131 Status Report #11 Saturday, April 10, 2010 - 10 a.m. CDT
    Johnson Space Center - April 10, 2010
    Posted on: 4/10/2010 9:19:05 AM PDT

  • NASA STS-131 Status Report #10 9 p.m. CDT Friday, April 9, 2010
    Johnson Space Center - April 10, 2010
    Posted on: 4/10/2010 7:02:14 AM PDT

  • NASA STS-131 Status Report #09 Friday, April 9, 2010 - 8:00 a.m. CDT
    Johnson Space Center - April 9, 2010
    Posted on: 4/9/2010 6:20:54 AM PDT

  • NASA STS-131 Status Report #08 8:00 p.m. CDT Thursday, April 8, 2010
    Johnson Space Center - April 8, 2010
    Posted on: 4/8/2010 8:26:32 PM PDT

  • NASA STS-131 Status Report #07 9 a.m. CDT Thursday, April 8, 2010
    Johnson Space Center - April 8, 2010
    Posted on: 4/8/2010 9:17:35 AM PDT

  • NASA STS-131 Status Report #06 8 p.m. CDT Wednesday, April 7, 2010
    Johnson Space Center - April 8, 2010
    Posted on: 4/8/2010 9:16:57 AM PDT

  • NASA STS-131 Status Report #05 Wednesday, April 7, 2010 - 11 a.m. CDT
    Johnson Space Center - April 7, 2010
    Posted on: 4/7/2010 3:13:00 PM PDT

  • NASA STS-131 Status Report #04 7:30 p.m. CDT Tuesday, April 6, 2010
    Jet Propulsion Laboratory - April 6, 2010
    Posted on: 4/6/2010 6:15:18 PM PDT

  • NASA STS-131 Status Report #02 Monday, April 5, 2010 - 8:30 p.m. CDT
    Johnson Space Center - April 5, 2010
    Posted on: 4/5/2010 7:10:22 PM PDT

  • NASA STS-130 Report #29 Sunday, February 21, 2010 - 9:30 p.m. CST
    Johnson Space Center - February 21, 2010
    Posted on: 2/21/2010 7:55:38 PM PDT

  • Space Shuttle Endeavour Lands
    NASA HQ - February 21, 2010
    Posted on: 2/21/2010 7:27:23 PM PDT

  • NASA STS-130 Report #28 Sunday, February 21, 2010 - 6 p.m. CST
    Johnson Space Center - February 21, 2010
    Posted on: 2/21/2010 5:00:36 PM PDT

  • NASA STS-130 Report #27 1:30 a.m. CST Sunday, Feb. 21, 2010
    Johnson Space Center - February 21, 2010
    Posted on: 2/21/2010 8:06:06 AM PDT

  • NASA STS-130 Report #26 6 p.m. CST Saturday, Feb. 20, 2010
    - February 20, 2010
    Posted on: 2/20/2010 7:26:34 PM PDT

  • NASA STS-130 Report #25 5 a.m. CST Saturday, Feb. 20, 2010
    - February 20, 2010
    Posted on: 2/20/2010 7:26:06 PM PDT