SpaceRef

SpaceRef


MDA's Second Quarter 2014 Results Conference Call Alert

Press Release From: MDA
Posted: Wednesday, July 16, 2014

MacDonald, Dettwiler and Associates Ltd. (“MDA” or the “Company”) (TSX: MDA), a global communications and information company, plans to release its Second Quarter 2014 financial results at 1:30 p.m. PDT (4:30 p.m. EDT) on Wednesday, July 30, 2014.

MDA President and CEO Daniel Friedmann, and Executive Vice President and CFO Anil Wirasekara, will host an earnings conference call the same day, reviewing the Second Quarter results, followed by a question and answer session. The call is scheduled to begin promptly at 2:30 p.m. PDT (5:30 p.m. EDT).

To participate in the conference call, please call the conference line approximately five minutes prior to the commencement of the call:

Conference Call Dial-In Numbers:
Toll-Free US/Canada: 1-888-390-0546
Toronto: 1-416-764-8688

Replay:
Toll Free: 1-888-390-0541
Toronto: 1-416-764-8677
PIN#: 564818

Replay available:
July 30, 2014, 5:30 p.m. PDT, (8:30 p.m. EDT) to
August 13, 2014, 11:59 p.m. PDT, (August 14, 2014, 2:59 a.m. EDT)

The conference call will also be Webcast live and then archived at:
http://www.mdacorporation.com/corporate/investor/events.cfm

About MDA

MDA is a global communications and information company providing operational solutions to commercial and government organizations worldwide.

MDA’s business is focused on markets and customers with strong repeat business potential, primarily in the Communications sector and the Surveillance and Intelligence sector. In addition, the Company conducts a significant amount of advanced technology development.

MDA’s well-established global customer base is served by more than 4,800 employees operating from 11 offices located in the United States, Canada, and internationally.

The Company’s common shares trade under the symbol TSX:MDA.

Related Websites
www.mdacorporation.com

// end //

More news releases and status reports or top stories.

Please follow SpaceRef on Twitter and Like us on Facebook.

SpaceRef Newsletter