SpaceRef

SpaceRef


UrtheCast to Host Third Quarter Conference Call on November 14, 2017

Press Release From: UrtheCast
Posted: Thursday, November 9, 2017

UrtheCast Corp. (TSX:UR) ("UrtheCast" or the "Company") today announces that it will host a conference call regarding its 2017 third quarter financial results at 5:00 p.m. ET (2:00 p.m. PT) on Tuesday, November 14, 2017.

The live conference call will be available by calling toll-free at 1-800-806-5484, or by toll call at 416-340-2217. The participant pass code is 3363233#.

UrtheCast expects to report its financial results for Q3 2017 on Tuesday, November 14th at 4:00 p.m. ET (1:00 p.m. PT). An archived version of the conference call will be made available on the Company's investor website (investors.urthecast.com) following the live conference call.

About UrtheCast

UrtheCast Corp. is a Vancouver-based technology company that serves the rapidly evolving geospatial and geoanalytics markets with a wide range of information-rich products and services. The Company operates Earth Observation (EO) sensors in space, including two satellites, Deimos-1 and Deimos-2, to produce imagery data that is displayed on UrtheCast's cloud-based web platform and distributed directly to partners and customers. Common shares of UrtheCast trade on the Toronto Stock Exchange as ticker 'UR'.

For more information, visit UrtheCast's website at www.urthecast.com.

// end //

More news releases and status reports or top stories.

Please follow SpaceRef on Twitter and Like us on Facebook.

SpaceRef Newsletter