Membership Roster: NASA Earth Science and Applications from Space Strategic Roadmap Committe

Status Report From: NASA HQ
Posted: Wednesday, January 19, 2005


  • Orlando Figueroa, NASA Science Mission Directorate, co-chair
  • Diane Evans, Jet Propulsion Laboratory, co-chair
  • Charles Kennel, Scripps Institution of Oceanography, co-chair
  • Waleed Abdalati, Goddard Space Flight Center
  • Leopold Andreoli, Northrop Grumman Space Technology
  • Walter Brooks, Ames Research Center
  • Jack Dangermond, ESRI
  • William Gail, Ball Aerospace and Technologies Corporation
  • Colleen Hartman, National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
  • Christian Kummerow, Colorado State University
  • Joyce Penner, University of Michigan
  • Douglas Rotman, Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory
  • David Siegel, University of California, Santa Barbara
  • David Skole, Michigan State University
  • Sean Solomon, Carnegie Institution of Washington
  • Eric Sanderson, Wildlife Conservation Society
  • Victor Zlotnicki, Jet Propulsion Laboratory
  • Gordon Johnston, Mission Directorate Coordinator, Designated Federal Official
  • Azita Valinia, Advanced Planning and Systems Integration Coordinator
Ex Officio and Liaison
  • Roberta Johnson, University Corporation for Atmospheric Research
  • Tony Freeman, Systems Engineer, Jet Propulsion Laboratory

Final December 17, 2004

// end //

More status reports and news releases or top stories.

Please follow SpaceRef on Twitter and Like us on Facebook.

SpaceRef Newsletter