SpaceRef

SpaceRef


Rocket Lab launch update: Targeting no earlier than 06:16 UTC

Status Report From: RocketLab
Posted: Saturday, December 15, 2018

We are currently targeting no earlier than 06:16 UTC for today's launch of the ELaNa-19 mission for NASA. 

Timezone conversion:
NZDT: 19:16 
PST: 22:16 
EST: 01:16

Follow @RocketLab on Twitter for real-time updates on launch activity. 

A live webcast will be available approximately 15 minutes prior to target T-0 at www.rocketlabusa.com/live-stream.

You can find more information about the ELaNa-19 mission for NASA in the press kit, available at the link below: 
http://www.rocketlabusa.com/news/launch-press-kits/

// end //

More status reports and news releases or top stories.

Please follow SpaceRef on Twitter and Like us on Facebook.