SpaceRef

SpaceRef


Revised Time for Release of MDA's Third Quarter 2016 Results Conference Call Alert

Press Release From: MDA
Posted: Friday, October 21, 2016

MacDonald, Dettwiler and Associates Ltd. ("MDA" or the "Company") (TSX: MDA), a global communications and information company, plans to release its third quarter 2016 financial results at 2:00 p.m. PT (5:00 p.m. ET) on Tuesday, November 1, 2016.

MDA President and CEO Howard Lance, and Executive Vice President and CFO Anil Wirasekara, will host an earnings conference call the same day, reviewing the 2016 third quarter results, followed by a question and answer session. The call is scheduled to begin promptly at 2:30 p.m. PT (5:30 p.m. ET).

To participate in the conference call, please call the conference line approximately five minutes prior to the commencement of the call:

Conference Call Dial-In Numbers:
Toll-Free North America: 1-888-390-0546
Toronto: 1-416-764-8688
Vancouver: 1-778-383-7413

Replay:
Toll-Free North America: 1-888-390-0541
Toronto: 1-416-764-8677
Passcode: 001201#

Replay available:
November 1, 2016, 5:00 p.m. PT (8:00 p.m. ET) to
November 15, 2016, 2:30 p.m. (PT), 5:30 p.m. (ET)

// end //

More news releases and status reports or top stories.

Please follow SpaceRef on Twitter and Like us on Facebook.

SpaceRef Newsletter